Jeff Darah

Casey Kalb & Jeff Poland

Vince Moralle
Please click on photos above to read more about each artist and listen to music clips.

Like our two previous "New Artist Series" CD releases, Flash Of Lightning contains 12 songs... four each by three fine new Wild Oats Records acts. Jeff Darah delivers punchy power-pop with New Wave-ish overtones; Casey Kalb/Jeff Poland serve up a potent and distinctive brand of acoustic-alternative music; and Vince Moralle is a thoroughly original singer/songwriter in an Americana vein. Like all of our "New Artist Series" CD releases, Flash Of Lightning was produced here in Nashville by Steve Haggard and our Team Oat
production staff, and you can bet that all three of these new acts make for good listening.

*click on CD cover to order*

We're now planning future "New Artist Series" releases.  If you think that you might like
to be part of this series, just e-mail us here at scenic Oat Central for further information.

New Artist Series